What is the IQ-S Committee?

This Committee engages community-based organizations to helps people with limited resources save money on energy bills.

Why participate?

Help your local community meet its energy needs.

As a member you will:

  1. Learn about programs that help people save money on their energy bills and avoid disconnections
  2. Provide feedback on how to better serve your community’s energy needs
  3. Receive a stipend for meetings attended
  4. Be eligible to receive education and outreach grants

Ready to join?

Click here to fill out an application

Please fill out and submit your membership application with the above link.

Minimum requirements:

  1. Must be a Community Based Organization (CBO)
  2. Must attend four meetings per year, each lasting two hours


Please submit questions through the contact form (last tab on the website) or by e-mailing: [email protected]